Went to Central Care Home to see who was able to come over to Legislature for Reverend Allen Tysick Vigil for homeless who passed away 2016.

I was on social media…been thinking of Bradley and others…

hundreds more…

I went and it was VICPD there to greet me.
Sgt.Conkle?

Conkle?

I am too upset to write!  As I locked up bike in anger, suddenly there was Ana.  A breath of fresh air. I was not in a good place what with VICPD right behind me, headlights on me.

I was all tight on the night plans to pick up of SIC Society friends…

Frigging No civil liberties?

What freedom?

VICPD waits for me outside Central Care Home, I see…

Fucking academically interestingly fantastical PTSD…

You want to analyze a poem?

Stop the press, change mode…

its a mess!

trauma informed degree’s of trauma in me and others living in thee

denying denying denying.

colonially…

 

 

 

