Image

 

Image

Image

Image

 

So, just today, moments ago really, I was leaving Our Place when I saw two VICPD hiding on the path to right of main door at Welfare, and by bushes, litte disconcerting.  So, I wait and see what happens.  Two thirty something folks, one male and one female walk out of Hellfare (now made worse by their stalking presence) and the male was quickly handcuffed and then police came out of the woodwork, so to speak.

There was a van over by VICS half our earlier then this photo being taken.  ANother two officers so come and maybed a fifth, lets try and cont how many officers it takes to, let me guess, follow up on a drug related charge?  I believe thawVictoria will  need to be on bikes and make this welfare office a main stop?  Seems maybe?  I cannot stand knowing that 74 % of the police money is being wasted on drug cases!  Criminilising folks is downright prehistoric!

